Board Members

Jeffrie Cape
Phone: 248.730.0690
Email: charronservices@gmail.com
Bio

Kara England
BISC-MI Communications Coordinator
Phone: 517.488.7272
Email: kengland@biscmi.org
Bio

David J. H. Garvin
BISC-MI Chair
Phone: 734.707.7550
Email: dgarvin@biscmi.org
Bio

Kathy Hagenian
Phone:
Email: khagenian@aol.com
Bio

Chris Huffine
Phone:
Email: chuffine@pacifier.com
Bio

Holly Rosen
Phone: 517.355.1100 ext. 2
Email: rosen2@msu.edu
Bio

Melissa Sinclair
Phone: NA
Email: msinclair@biscmi.org
Bio

Elizabeth Stahl
Phone:
Email: elizabeths@lacasacenter.org
Bio

Tyler Sly
BISC-MI Treasurer
Phone: NA
Email: tsly@biscmi.org
Bio


Click Here for the BISC-MI Board Application | Reimbursement Form |

Board members in memoriam*

*Shari Murgittroyd
*Donald Wilde
*Susan Wittig


BISC-MI