Board Members

Sharon Alvandi
Phone: NA
Email: alvandis@jfs-sa.org

Jeffrie Cape
Phone: 248.730.0690
Email: charronservices@gmail.com

Kara England
Phone: 517.488.7272
Email: kengland@biscmi.org

Jennifer Fitch
BISC-MI Treasurer
Phone: 517.962.8019
Email: jfitch@biscmi.org

David J. H. Garvin
BISC-MI Chair
Phone: 734.926.0159
Email: dgarvin@biscmi.org

Chance Gawlinski
Phone: 231.881.9125
Email: cgawlinski@secondchancecounselingcenter.com

Kathy Hagenian
Phone: 517.347.7000 Ext. 15
Email: kathy.hagenian@mcedsv.org

Holly Rosen
Phone: 517.355.1100 ext. 2
Email: rosen2@msu.edu

Tyler Sly
BISC-MI Communications Coordinator
Phone: 734.973.0242 ext.242
Email: tylers@safehousecenter.org


BISC-MI Board Application |

Board members in memoriam*

*Shari Murgittroyd
*Donald Wilde
*Susan Wittig


BISC-MI